Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Plano, TX

Patient Reviews

Plano Aesthetics and Dr. Jeffrey Caruth deeply pride ourselves on providing superior service to area patients in order to attain each of their aesthetic goals. We feel that our customer service and bedside manner is second-to-none and we look forward to exceeding your expectations. We understand the importance of patients reviews when choosing a potential care provider, so in order to help during your research process, we have provided this testimonial section of our website. We hope that as you review the thoughts and feelings of our current and past patients, you feel reassured and confident in your decision to entrust us with your care.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Caruth for over 10 years and absolutely love him and his office! He spends a lot of time in the consultation and he very easy to talk to. Dr. Caruth does his own Botox and filler injections which I prefer to having an aesthetician for these injections. Before my son’s wedding, I had a neck lift procedure and I was very happy with the results. I have referred three of my friends for the same procedure and all have been very pleased with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Caruth for over 10 years and absolutely love him and his office! He spends a lot of time in the consultation and he very easy to talk to. Dr. Caruth does his own Botox and filler injections which I prefer to having an aesthetician for these injections. Before my son’s wedding, I had a neck lift procedure and I was very happy with the results. I have referred three of my friends for the same procedure and all have been very pleased with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Caruth for over 10 years and absolutely love him and his office! He spends a lot of time in the consultation and he very easy to talk to. Dr. Caruth does his own Botox and filler injections which I prefer to having an aesthetician for these injections. Before my son’s wedding, I had a neck lift procedure and I was very happy with the results. I have referred three of my friends for the same procedure and all have been very pleased with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2019

I had an awake breast augmentation a year ago and I am very pleased with the results.  Dr. Caruth and his staff were very pleasant and professional.  I have also had some Botox here and he was very honest to give me only what I needed.   I definitely will be back.  Just wanted to share my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2019

The best! - I could not be happier with Dr. Jeff Caruth and his excellent staff. Over the last 5 years, I have experienced top notch professionalism, state of the art technology, meaningful discussions and outstanding results with all procedures. His skill and attention to detail are readily apparent with everything from Botox, all fillers, breast implants and Face Tight, all of which I have experienced. There are a multitude of other procedures he specializes in as well. When you aren't quite sure what you want, you can trust his honest perspective and insightful explanation of options and realistic outcomes. You are in excellent hands with this skilled surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Caruth since 2010. I have had smart lipo, vampire facelift. botox, fillers, skin treatments, etc. I drive over an hour to his office because I trust him and his staff. They are the best ! Dr.Caruth is very honest about the results I will get from a procedure. He is one of the few doctors performing many of the most new and innovative procedures. I will continue to place my face and my health in his hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2014

My experience & continued experience with Dr. Caruth and his staff is absolutely amazing.Dr. Caruth has a wonderful bedside manner and I appreciate his candor in all that you ask of him. He’s thorough and very caring during all procedures.I’ve had BOTOX and lastly the Thermal Nerve Ablation with Great results. He doesn’t forget who you are and is always willing to assure you that his initial concern is your comfort with any procedure before he performs. He’s incredibly thorough throughout the entire procedure.I loathe going to any doctor’s office, however, his staff is very caring and pleasurable to converse with while waiting. Samantha is my favorite. There is no need to see any other doctor. I highly recommend him and do.Hats off to you Dr. Caruth!!!Rene1067 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.