Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Plano, TX

Patient Reviews

Plano Aesthetics and Dr. Jeffrey Caruth deeply pride ourselves on providing superior service to area patients in order to attain each of their aesthetic goals. We feel that our customer service and bedside manner is second-to-none and we look forward to exceeding your expectations. We understand the importance of patients reviews when choosing a potential care provider, so in order to help during your research process, we have provided this testimonial section of our website. We hope that as you review the thoughts and feelings of our current and past patients, you feel reassured and confident in your decision to entrust us with your care.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2019

I had an awake breast augmentation a year ago and I am very pleased with the results.  Dr. Caruth and his staff were very pleasant and professional.  I have also had some Botox here and he was very honest to give me only what I needed.   I definitely will be back.  Just wanted to share my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2014

I can't express how happy I am with the results of my Breast Augmentation. My previous implants seemed to have a slow leak, and Dr. Caruth's staff was able to schedule my surgery in less than one week. His "awake" procedure is simply brilliant. I was able to see an idea of what my results would be like in two different sizes, which was very impressive. I decided to get Juviderm as well at my follow-up appointment, and LOVE his conservative results. No one would ever guess that I had surgery or fillers, as the results look natural and beautiful. You won't meet a nicer staff anywhere. One of his assistants even held my hand during the surgery when I seemed nervous. I just can't say enough how lucky I feel to have had such a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2014

I can’t express how happy I am with the results of my Breast Augmentation. My previous implants seemed to have a slow leak, and Dr. Caruth’s staff was able to schedule my surgery in less than one week. His "awake" procedure is simply brilliant. I was able to see an idea of what my results would be like in two different sizes, which was very impressive. I decided to get Juviderm as well at my follow-up appointment, and LOVE his conservative results. No one would ever guess that I had surgery or fillers, as the results look natural and beautiful. You won’t meet a nicer staff anywhere. One of his assistants even held my hand during the surgery when I seemed nervous. I just can’t say enough how lucky I feel to have had such a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2014

My experience & continued experience with Dr. Caruth and his staff is absolutely amazing.Dr. Caruth has a wonderful bedside manner and I appreciate his candor in all that you ask of him. He’s thorough and very caring during all procedures.I’ve had BOTOX and lastly the Thermal Nerve Ablation with Great results. He doesn’t forget who you are and is always willing to assure you that his initial concern is your comfort with any procedure before he performs. He’s incredibly thorough throughout the entire procedure.I loathe going to any doctor’s office, however, his staff is very caring and pleasurable to converse with while waiting. Samantha is my favorite. There is no need to see any other doctor. I highly recommend him and do.Hats off to you Dr. Caruth!!!Rene1067 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Caruth by a friend who was very pleased with their results. I’m usually very uncomfortable discussing the details of any medical procedure, but Dr. Caruth and his team were great and made me feel at ease. My Smart Lipo procedure was great and the results were better than I anticipated. I was so happy and comfortable with Dr Caruth and the experience I’d had that when I was ready to look into breast augmentation, he was my first choice. He spent as much time as I needed discussing the various options and the benefits/disadvantages of each implant type and provided a recommendation based on my lifestyle and desired results. 3+ months after that procedure and I’m so happy with the results, again! I’m definately a loyal Dr. Caruth patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Caruth by a friend who was very pleased with their results. I'm usually very uncomfortable discussing the details of any medical procedure, but Dr. Caruth and his team were great and made me feel at ease. My Smart Lipo procedure was great and the results were better than I anticipated. I was so happy and comfortable with Dr Caruth and the experience I'd had that when I was ready to look into breast augmentation, he was my first choice. He spent as much time as I needed discussing the various options and the benefits/disadvantages of each implant type and provided a recommendation based on my lifestyle and desired results. 3+ months after that procedure and I'm so happy with the results, again! I'm definately a loyal Dr. Caruth patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2013

I have known Dr. Caruth for over 15 years and would definetly recommend him for any aesthetic proceedures, he is the best!  His staff is friendly and very supportive.  I had the smart lipo and neck lipo/laser proeceedures done and couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2013

I have known Dr. Caruth for over 15 years and would definetly recommend him for any aesthetic proceedures, he is the best!  His staff is friendly and very supportive.  I had the smart lipo and neck lipo/laser proeceedures done and couldn’t be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2012

I first went to Dr. Caruth back in the Fall for lipo in the chin/neck area. I did some research of my own prior to my consultation about the different types of lipo (traditional, Smart, and Aqua). When I met with Dr. Cartuh he re-enforced a lot of what I had read and gave me even more detail about the benefits of each type. I really enjoyed his candid dialogue and went with the Smart Lipo given his recommendation and experience with that procedure. And I am glad I did! The whole experience went smooth and delightful as possible. They have a tremendous office staff and his nurse is exceptional. He mentioned that it would probably take up to six months to see the full result, but I was so thrilled by my results so far, that on my 3-month post-op I scheduled a second procedure! So in February, I had my second round of Smart Lipo to my mid-section. The second procedure went just as perfect as the first. He paid close attention to sculpting me well, and his nurse was extremely sensitive and attentive during the procedure to make sure that I wasn't experiencing too much discomfort and that I was doing as best as possible. If I had anywhere else left to lipo, I know exactly where I would go back to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2012

I first went to Dr. Caruth back in the Fall for lipo in the chin/neck area. I did some research of my own prior to my consultation about the different types of lipo (traditional, Smart, and Aqua). When I met with Dr. Cartuh he re-enforced a lot of what I had read and gave me even more detail about the benefits of each type. I really enjoyed his candid dialogue and went with the Smart Lipo given his recommendation and experience with that procedure. And I am glad I did! The whole experience went smooth and delightful as possible. They have a tremendous office staff and his nurse is exceptional.He mentioned that it would probably take up to six months to see the full result, but I was so thrilled by my results so far, that on my 3-month post-op I scheduled a second procedure! So in February, I had my second round of Smart Lipo to my mid-section. The second procedure went just as perfect as the first. He paid close attention to sculpting me well, and his nurse was extremely sensitive and attentive during the procedure to make sure that I wasn’t experiencing too much discomfort and that I was doing as best as possible.If I had anywhere else left to lipo, I know exactly where I would go back to. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.