Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Plano, TX

Patient Reviews

Plano Aesthetics and Dr. Jeffrey Caruth deeply pride ourselves on providing superior service to area patients in order to attain each of their aesthetic goals. We feel that our customer service and bedside manner is second-to-none and we look forward to exceeding your expectations. We understand the importance of patients reviews when choosing a potential care provider, so in order to help during your research process, we have provided this testimonial section of our website. We hope that as you review the thoughts and feelings of our current and past patients, you feel reassured and confident in your decision to entrust us with your care.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2019

The best! - I could not be happier with Dr. Jeff Caruth and his excellent staff. Over the last 5 years, I have experienced top notch professionalism, state of the art technology, meaningful discussions and outstanding results with all procedures. His skill and attention to detail are readily apparent with everything from Botox, all fillers, breast implants and Face Tight, all of which I have experienced. There are a multitude of other procedures he specializes in as well. When you aren't quite sure what you want, you can trust his honest perspective and insightful explanation of options and realistic outcomes. You are in excellent hands with this skilled surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 09, 2016

patient - The times I have been to Dr. Caruth's office, the wait was never more than 10 minutes. I had breast augmentation. He was very professional, explained the procedure and asked if I had questions. On the day of the surgery, Dr. Caruth and his staff were very prompt, explained everything in detail and ask me periodically if I was ok. I went back several times for check ups to make sure everything was healing properly. I have recently had another minor procedure which Dr. Caruth preformed. Everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 25, 2016

Satisfied - Dr.Caruth is very knowledgable and experience Doctor with a great personality. His staff is very friendly..I went in for a breast augmentation and another procedure. During the both surgeries they made me feel very comfortable. The outcome was great and I am healing Very Well .. I love my new size of my breast and everything else.. I feel like a model...Thanks to Dr. Caruth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr. Caruth is the most patient doctor I've ever seen. I went in for two consults before finally doing breast augmentation surgery. I don't know why I waited so long. The awake surgery is definitely the way to go. That way you know what you are getting. It's a little uncomfortable, but those very few minutes of discomfort definitely outweigh the risks of anesthesia, being sick after, and the potential of not getting what you really want. It's hard to decide what size you want without knowing how much your body can comfortably accommodate. I thought i wanted slightly larger implants than I got, but had I been asleep for the procedure and the doctor put the 550 cc implants in that I selected during the fitting, I would have woke up in agony. I would have then been one of those women with a horrible experience to tell about, as I'm sure the pain would have lasted a good 4-5 days until the skin stretched a little and the swelling went down. I'm convinced the people who have those horrible experiences either had a doctor who was very rough while she was asleep, or they were trying to go with a larger implant than their body could comfortably accommodate on the first surgery. If you go with Dr. Caruth and his awake procedure, I'm sure neither of the above things could happen. He is very careful and since you are awake, he only fills you to your comfort level. And, you'll know when it's too much. You aren't so numb that you can't feel pressure. I went from a small C cup to a DD with just 450 cc's. We tried 500 and it just stretched me out so much it was painful. So, we backed it down and I'm thrilled with the results. If I decide to go bigger in the future, I certainly won't hesitate to go back in again. But, ladies, plan this in the winter months so you won't miss any bikini time because you can't swim or water ski for several weeks after. Not because of the pain, but because you need that time to heal properly. I really didn't have more than a day and a half of what I would call down time. And, the only reason I would call it down time is because I was on hydrocodone and probably wouldn't have been able to focus had I gone to work. I had my procedure on a Friday morning, took it easy Friday night (but not crashed. Still up and functioning.) Slept good Friday night on hydrocodone. Some soreness and one small black and blue mark in the morning. Had my follow up appointment on Saturday morning, which Dr. Caruth was kind enough to come in for because he wants to see everyone the day after surgery just to be sure everything is progressing ok and you don't have any questions. I stayed in Saturday night but was up and around and enjoying the good meds. Tylenol Sunday and Monday and feeling almost normal. Could have gone into my office, but just worked from home. Just a little tenderness. I also can't say enough about how friendly and knowledgeable all the girls in the office are. From the time you first walk in the door, you are treated like family. Dr. Caruth has well-trained, professional staff members who are friendly and very knowledgeable in their respective jobs. And, they all obviously care very much about each patients care and comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2014

I can't express how happy I am with the results of my Breast Augmentation. My previous implants seemed to have a slow leak, and Dr. Caruth's staff was able to schedule my surgery in less than one week. His "awake" procedure is simply brilliant. I was able to see an idea of what my results would be like in two different sizes, which was very impressive. I decided to get Juviderm as well at my follow-up appointment, and LOVE his conservative results. No one would ever guess that I had surgery or fillers, as the results look natural and beautiful. You won't meet a nicer staff anywhere. One of his assistants even held my hand during the surgery when I seemed nervous. I just can't say enough how lucky I feel to have had such a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Caruth by a friend who was very pleased with their results. I'm usually very uncomfortable discussing the details of any medical procedure, but Dr. Caruth and his team were great and made me feel at ease. My Smart Lipo procedure was great and the results were better than I anticipated. I was so happy and comfortable with Dr Caruth and the experience I'd had that when I was ready to look into breast augmentation, he was my first choice. He spent as much time as I needed discussing the various options and the benefits/disadvantages of each implant type and provided a recommendation based on my lifestyle and desired results. 3+ months after that procedure and I'm so happy with the results, again! I'm definately a loyal Dr. Caruth patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 07, 2014

Dr.Caruth has made my decision to have cosmetic surgery one that I will never regret! He has an wonderful bedside manner, and truly cares about his patients well-being. I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation and liposuction results. The procedures I had done came out beautifully and look very natural. His staff are so sweet, comforting, and knowledgable. I never felt pressured to make decisions about my treatment, I was always comfortable and felt like I could ask Dr. Caruth and his staff anything. I will be a forever client of Dr. Caruth and have referred several friends to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Thank you so much for taking care of me during my breast augmentation. I am so happy and pleased with the results, I couldn't ask for anything better! I love the atmosphere of the office, it has a cozy feeling to it and the staff is very professional and friendly. I will be coming back soon for other procedures. K. Berry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 06, 2013

My whole life I was very self conscious about my breasts. I lost two modeling gigs because I couldn't fit the apparel. I went to 3 different consultations, Dr. Caruth being the first consultation of the day; I immediately fell in love with his staff, his professionalism and his sense of humor. I am only 19 years old and have never been under anesthesia so I decided to go with the awake breast augmentation. During the procedure Dr. Caruth's nurse Annie, talked me through everything! She stayed right where I could see her and she comforted me through the WHOLE THING! It was only been 2.5 weeks and I LOVE the results I have so far! I have more confidence now than I ever have and I know it can only get better from here! Absolutely no brushing, very little pain and the incision site is so little! I would recommend everybody to go to Dr. Caruth! They will treat you with respect and they answer every question I've ever had! I LOVE MY BODY! Thank you Dr. Caruth and staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.