Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Plano Aesthetics

Patient Reviews

Plano Aesthetics and Dr. Jeffrey Caruth deeply pride ourselves on providing superior service to area patients in order to attain each of their aesthetic goals. We feel that our customer service and bedside manner is second-to-none and we look forward to exceeding your expectations. We understand the importance of patients reviews when choosing a potential care provider, so in order to help during your research process, we have provided this testimonial section of our website. We hope that as you review the thoughts and feelings of our current and past patients, you feel reassured and confident in your decision to entrust us with your care.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2016

I went to Plano Aethetics to get the "O" shot and received the best customer service I've ever received. I flew from Virginia to get the shot. Dr. Caruth, Samantha and Rachel were extremely polite and exemplified suberp and professional customer service. From start to finish, they explained the details of the procedure to me and asked if i had any questions. I will admit, at first i was nervous. Howeve, that feeIing dissapeared once they comforted me. Samantha even went our her way to let my cousin use her iPhone charger. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a friendly surgeon and great customer service to visit Dr. Caruth, Samantha and Rachel. Kristi Barnett More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2016

I've been going to PA for a few months now, I had nothing but improvements in my general well being and looks. I will continue going there for all my cosmetic needs. Thank you Dr Caruth and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2015

Thank you so much. They took very good care of me and I look better than before I had kids. I literally cried when I saw what he had done.. I would recommend this place to everyone! Dr, caruth is an angel and so is his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2014

I can't express how happy I am with the results of my Breast Augmentation. My previous implants seemed to have a slow leak, and Dr. Caruth's staff was able to schedule my surgery in less than one week. His "awake" procedure is simply brilliant. I was able to see an idea of what my results would be like in two different sizes, which was very impressive. I decided to get Juviderm as well at my follow-up appointment, and LOVE his conservative results. No one would ever guess that I had surgery or fillers, as the results look natural and beautiful. You won't meet a nicer staff anywhere. One of his assistants even held my hand during the surgery when I seemed nervous. I just can't say enough how lucky I feel to have had such a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Caruth by a friend who was very pleased with their results. I'm usually very uncomfortable discussing the details of any medical procedure, but Dr. Caruth and his team were great and made me feel at ease. My Smart Lipo procedure was great and the results were better than I anticipated. I was so happy and comfortable with Dr Caruth and the experience I'd had that when I was ready to look into breast augmentation, he was my first choice. He spent as much time as I needed discussing the various options and the benefits/disadvantages of each implant type and provided a recommendation based on my lifestyle and desired results. 3+ months after that procedure and I'm so happy with the results, again! I'm definately a loyal Dr. Caruth patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2014

I went to Plano Aesthetics to get back to my pre-babies weight.  They had a supportive staff that was encouraging through the months long process.  I have lost 15% of my body weight and within 10 lbs of my goal.  I feel healthier and can do more to enjoy my two little ones.  They were there with me all the way and get me to the finish line.  The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.  You are treated as an individual where you are the focus.  I would recommend this place fro anyone needing to drop the dreaded baby weight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2013

* * * * * UPDATE * * * * * So about a week ago I had the PrecisionTX treatment on my underarms, which essentially is a treatment that ablates your sweat glands.  Did it hurt? UHM, yes, but it wasn't unbearable.  (But c'mon, "ablating" anything prrrrobably isn't going to be a party!)  The procedure took about an hour but things went numb after a few minutes post incision.  Annie and the other nurse (I can't remember her name) are SO sweet and I remember one of them holding my hand the whole time.  Dr. Caruth asked me how I was doing throughout the procedure and even called personally a few days later to check in on me.  I can't tell you how much I adore Annie, Samantha, Dr. Caruth and the other nurse...I hate that I don't remember her name too!   Anyway, the first few days I was really really sore but now a week later I'm starting to feel a lot more normal.  MOST incredibly, I haven't worn deodorant since and I have had absolutely NO perspiration!  Beforehand I wouldn't say I sweated excessively like some people, but enough to annoy me.  Now that I am feeling better, I would say that it was worth it!  I'm sure I'll especially love it come summertime in Texas!   If you're a heavy sweater I would DEFINITELY recommend this treatment!  It's ONE time,and you're good to go forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2013

I have known Dr. Caruth for over 15 years and would definetly recommend him for any aesthetic proceedures, he is the best!  His staff is friendly and very supportive.  I had the smart lipo and neck lipo/laser proeceedures done and couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2012

I first went to Dr. Caruth back in the Fall for lipo in the chin/neck area. I did some research of my own prior to my consultation about the different types of lipo (traditional, Smart, and Aqua). When I met with Dr. Cartuh he re-enforced a lot of what I had read and gave me even more detail about the benefits of each type. I really enjoyed his candid dialogue and went with the Smart Lipo given his recommendation and experience with that procedure. And I am glad I did! The whole experience went smooth and delightful as possible. They have a tremendous office staff and his nurse is exceptional. He mentioned that it would probably take up to six months to see the full result, but I was so thrilled by my results so far, that on my 3-month post-op I scheduled a second procedure! So in February, I had my second round of Smart Lipo to my mid-section. The second procedure went just as perfect as the first. He paid close attention to sculpting me well, and his nurse was extremely sensitive and attentive during the procedure to make sure that I wasn't experiencing too much discomfort and that I was doing as best as possible. If I had anywhere else left to lipo, I know exactly where I would go back to. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.