Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Plano Aesthetics

Patient Reviews

Plano Aesthetics and Dr. Jeffrey Caruth deeply pride ourselves on providing superior service to area patients in order to attain each of their aesthetic goals. We feel that our customer service and bedside manner is second-to-none and we look forward to exceeding your expectations. We understand the importance of patients reviews when choosing a potential care provider, so in order to help during your research process, we have provided this testimonial section of our website. We hope that as you review the thoughts and feelings of our current and past patients, you feel reassured and confident in your decision to entrust us with your care.

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dr. Caruth is extremely knowledgeable and his staff is great to work with. I recommend Doc to everyone I know. Great pricing and excellent services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I love Dr. Carruth and his staff! I’ve had a couple of procedures and have been very happy with the results! His staff always helps to ease my anxiety and make me feel very comfortable and he thoroughly explains the entire procedure and makes sure I understand. He truly cares about me and makes sure I’m 100% happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Caruth cares about his patients . Been going for years and he never tries to sell you on anything. Always just wants to meet your needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2019

The best! - I could not be happier with Dr. Jeff Caruth and his excellent staff. Over the last 5 years, I have experienced top notch professionalism, state of the art technology, meaningful discussions and outstanding results with all procedures. His skill and attention to detail are readily apparent with everything from Botox, all fillers, breast implants and Face Tight, all of which I have experienced. There are a multitude of other procedures he specializes in as well. When you aren't quite sure what you want, you can trust his honest perspective and insightful explanation of options and realistic outcomes. You are in excellent hands with this skilled surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2019

Look no further! This clinic is top notch and extremely experienced. Dr. Caruth really knows his stuff! Straightforward, honest and really helpful. Very good at explaining options, procedures, and outcomes. I checked out other doctors, and I could not be more pleased with Dr. Caruth and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Look no further! This clinic is top notch and extremely experienced. Dr. Caruth knows his stuff! Straightforward, honest and really helpful. Very good at explaining options, procedures, and outcomes. I checked out other doctors, and I could not be more pleased with Dr. Caruth and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2019

Best of the best - Look no further! This clinic is top notch and extremely experienced. Dr. Caruth really knows his stuff! Straightforward, honest and really helpful. Very good at explaining options, procedures, and outcomes. I checked out other doctors, and I could not be more pleased with Dr. Caruth and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Great customer service and was very happy with the procedure I had performed at their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

You will receive the best care from Dr. Caruth and his staff. They are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Great experience and great doctor! It’s been a year since my procedure and I’m so pleased with my results! Dr Caruth was honest, informative, and took time with me. Thestaff are so sweet, very professional and friendly as well! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Love Dr. Caruth! He is the best!! Not only is he talented, but he and his staff are just adorable!!I have used several others for injections but hands down Dr. Caruth is the BEST!! His attention to detail and desire for perfection are world class!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2017

I had smart lipo done on my midsection. I’m very happy and please . He took the time to explain the procedure and recovery time . Had surgery on Monday back to work on Wednesday . No pain at all . His staff is wonderful very helpful . I do recommend him to anyone who has trouble areas that diet and exercise couldn’t fix . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 31, 2017

Very pleased with the Precision Tx neck and chin lipo results. Dr Caruth was knowledgeable, professional personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent experience - Painless, quick, excellent results. I like it better than fillers. Results natural looking. Dr Caruth is an artist. Staff is professional and pleasant. Thank you for the good care. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2017

Silhouette Thread Instalift - I am thrilled with Dr Caruth and with the two procedures! He knew how important my privacy is to me and did everything so that no one could see any swelling or marks. The silhouette threads were not painful at all. He did tiny amounts of lydacain, but I absolutely did not have a painful experience. My face is already more lifted and less wrinkles in the lower cheeks. I went on a 4 hour road trip for the weekend directly afterwards without any trouble. I drove. Thermitight neck on Friday took away the neck creases already! I do have the vocal cords still a bit lax but hoping they tighten up too! I also drove myself and did not have pain. Dr. Caruth is awesome and has a great team of medical professionals! Procedure Friday, blowing Saturday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Dr. Caruth and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Caruth. He took exceptional care of me with my procedure. Hands down, an outstanding doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Caruth and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Caruth. He took exceptional care of me with my procedure. Hands down, an outstanding doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had nothing but improvemnts in my general well being and looks since I started going there. Thank you Caruth and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Great overall experience. Beautiful office, and great staff. I highly recommend Dr. Caruth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2016

I went to Plano Aethetics to get the "O" shot and received the best customer service I've ever received. I flew from Virginia to get the shot. Dr. Caruth, Samantha and Rachel were extremely polite and exemplified suberp and professional customer service. From start to finish, they explained the details of the procedure to me and asked if i had any questions. I will admit, at first i was nervous. Howeve, that feeIing dissapeared once they comforted me. Samantha even went our her way to let my cousin use her iPhone charger. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a friendly surgeon and great customer service to visit Dr. Caruth, Samantha and Rachel. Kristi Barnett More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2016

I've been going to PA for a few months now, I had nothing but improvements in my general well being and looks. I will continue going there for all my cosmetic needs. Thank you Dr Caruth and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 09, 2016

patient - The times I have been to Dr. Caruth's office, the wait was never more than 10 minutes. I had breast augmentation. He was very professional, explained the procedure and asked if I had questions. On the day of the surgery, Dr. Caruth and his staff were very prompt, explained everything in detail and ask me periodically if I was ok. I went back several times for check ups to make sure everything was healing properly. I have recently had another minor procedure which Dr. Caruth preformed. Everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 25, 2016

Satisfied - Dr.Caruth is very knowledgable and experience Doctor with a great personality. His staff is very friendly..I went in for a breast augmentation and another procedure. During the both surgeries they made me feel very comfortable. The outcome was great and I am healing Very Well .. I love my new size of my breast and everything else.. I feel like a model...Thanks to Dr. Caruth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Caruth since 2010. I have had smart lipo, vampire facelift. botox, fillers, skin treatments, etc. I drive over an hour to his office because I trust him and his staff. They are the best ! Dr.Caruth is very honest about the results I will get from a procedure. He is one of the few doctors performing many of the most new and innovative procedures. I will continue to place my face and my health in his hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2015

Dr. Caruth does excellent work. He listens and respects his patient's wishes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Caruth does excellent work. He listens and respects his patient's wishes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 26, 2015

Dr. Curuth is very genuine and listens to your needs. I left a comment on the Vitals site and they changed it to less than what I had entered. He is the Dr. that is a artist with your procedure. I have been going to him for years. Each time I leave his office I am just so thankful to have found him! I gave him a 5 star on all questions. I hope this is a real review board unlike "Vital" It was a fake review board to make My Dr. I adore look bad. I am a real person and a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2015

Thank you so much. They took very good care of me and I look better than before I had kids. I literally cried when I saw what he had done.. I would recommend this place to everyone! Dr, caruth is an angel and so is his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 07, 2015

Dr. caruth was very easy to talk to and made suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr. Caruth is the most patient doctor I've ever seen. I went in for two consults before finally doing breast augmentation surgery. I don't know why I waited so long. The awake surgery is definitely the way to go. That way you know what you are getting. It's a little uncomfortable, but those very few minutes of discomfort definitely outweigh the risks of anesthesia, being sick after, and the potential of not getting what you really want. It's hard to decide what size you want without knowing how much your body can comfortably accommodate. I thought i wanted slightly larger implants than I got, but had I been asleep for the procedure and the doctor put the 550 cc implants in that I selected during the fitting, I would have woke up in agony. I would have then been one of those women with a horrible experience to tell about, as I'm sure the pain would have lasted a good 4-5 days until the skin stretched a little and the swelling went down. I'm convinced the people who have those horrible experiences either had a doctor who was very rough while she was asleep, or they were trying to go with a larger implant than their body could comfortably accommodate on the first surgery. If you go with Dr. Caruth and his awake procedure, I'm sure neither of the above things could happen. He is very careful and since you are awake, he only fills you to your comfort level. And, you'll know when it's too much. You aren't so numb that you can't feel pressure. I went from a small C cup to a DD with just 450 cc's. We tried 500 and it just stretched me out so much it was painful. So, we backed it down and I'm thrilled with the results. If I decide to go bigger in the future, I certainly won't hesitate to go back in again. But, ladies, plan this in the winter months so you won't miss any bikini time because you can't swim or water ski for several weeks after. Not because of the pain, but because you need that time to heal properly. I really didn't have more than a day and a half of what I would call down time. And, the only reason I would call it down time is because I was on hydrocodone and probably wouldn't have been able to focus had I gone to work. I had my procedure on a Friday morning, took it easy Friday night (but not crashed. Still up and functioning.) Slept good Friday night on hydrocodone. Some soreness and one small black and blue mark in the morning. Had my follow up appointment on Saturday morning, which Dr. Caruth was kind enough to come in for because he wants to see everyone the day after surgery just to be sure everything is progressing ok and you don't have any questions. I stayed in Saturday night but was up and around and enjoying the good meds. Tylenol Sunday and Monday and feeling almost normal. Could have gone into my office, but just worked from home. Just a little tenderness. I also can't say enough about how friendly and knowledgeable all the girls in the office are. From the time you first walk in the door, you are treated like family. Dr. Caruth has well-trained, professional staff members who are friendly and very knowledgeable in their respective jobs. And, they all obviously care very much about each patients care and comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2014

I can't express how happy I am with the results of my Breast Augmentation. My previous implants seemed to have a slow leak, and Dr. Caruth's staff was able to schedule my surgery in less than one week. His "awake" procedure is simply brilliant. I was able to see an idea of what my results would be like in two different sizes, which was very impressive. I decided to get Juviderm as well at my follow-up appointment, and LOVE his conservative results. No one would ever guess that I had surgery or fillers, as the results look natural and beautiful. You won't meet a nicer staff anywhere. One of his assistants even held my hand during the surgery when I seemed nervous. I just can't say enough how lucky I feel to have had such a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 15, 2014

As a patient of Plano Aesthetics, I was completely impressed with the quality of care I received. The staff was exceptionally friendly, helpful and answered all my questions before the procedures. Dr. Caruth was on time, professional and has a great bedside demeanor. I was so grateful for their expertise and professionalism. And the results are incredible. Friends and family can't believe how much smoother and tighter my face looks. I highly recommend Dr. Caruth and his staff for all your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 23, 2014

Dr. Caruth and his staff are so knowledgeable and helpful to all of their patients. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 20, 2014

I can't express how impressed I am with Dr. Caruth and his staff at Plano Aesthetics. When one of my saline implants done in Austin developed a slow leak, his office was able to schedule my surgery in less than a week. His "AWAKE" procedure is brilliant; I was able to see what my results would be with two different sizes and choose accordingly. I went back for Juviderm and once again had a great experience. My results look so natural that no one would be able to guess that I've ever stepped foot in a plastic surgery office. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Caruth by a friend who was very pleased with their results. I'm usually very uncomfortable discussing the details of any medical procedure, but Dr. Caruth and his team were great and made me feel at ease. My Smart Lipo procedure was great and the results were better than I anticipated. I was so happy and comfortable with Dr Caruth and the experience I'd had that when I was ready to look into breast augmentation, he was my first choice. He spent as much time as I needed discussing the various options and the benefits/disadvantages of each implant type and provided a recommendation based on my lifestyle and desired results. 3+ months after that procedure and I'm so happy with the results, again! I'm definately a loyal Dr. Caruth patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 09, 2014

Very happy with the procedure I had done w/ Dr. Caruth. He really took the time to discuss everything and make me feel comfortable. I was so impressed with the staff especially the extremely sweet nurse, Annie. I had the "Awake" procedure done w/ local numbing and it was great. I went to work the same day. Very happy with the result. I will return in the future. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 07, 2014

Dr.Caruth has made my decision to have cosmetic surgery one that I will never regret! He has an wonderful bedside manner, and truly cares about his patients well-being. I am extremely happy with my breast augmentation and liposuction results. The procedures I had done came out beautifully and look very natural. His staff are so sweet, comforting, and knowledgable. I never felt pressured to make decisions about my treatment, I was always comfortable and felt like I could ask Dr. Caruth and his staff anything. I will be a forever client of Dr. Caruth and have referred several friends to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2014

I went to Plano Aesthetics to get back to my pre-babies weight.  They had a supportive staff that was encouraging through the months long process.  I have lost 15% of my body weight and within 10 lbs of my goal.  I feel healthier and can do more to enjoy my two little ones.  They were there with me all the way and get me to the finish line.  The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.  You are treated as an individual where you are the focus.  I would recommend this place fro anyone needing to drop the dreaded baby weight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Dr. Caruth cares about his patients, you are not just another number in his office. Janet, Jodi, Samantha, Annie and Christen are friendly, attentive, caring and professional. You cannot ask for a better doctor and office staff to work with. The Slim Shots have helped me increase my energy leve, weight loss and surprisingly helped with mental clarity. Everything that Dr. Caruth has helped me with has turned out exceedingly well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Thank you so much for taking care of me during my breast augmentation. I am so happy and pleased with the results, I couldn't ask for anything better! I love the atmosphere of the office, it has a cozy feeling to it and the staff is very professional and friendly. I will be coming back soon for other procedures. K. Berry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

I don.t like my mid section it brother me when I put my clothes on always wants to do something, so i make an appointment to see Dr Jeff Caruth back December he explained carefully how the Smart Lipo works. I feel very comfortable about the procedurewent back next week to have it done, It took about 1 1/2 hrs was painless and able to drive home by myself. He said would take few days to recover. I went back to work 2 days later within 4 days I went to Panama for short vacation, 5 hrs flight didn't brother me and i was able to hike and Zipline around the forest about one hour swimmer little bite, love how the bathing suit looks on me, Over all his Staffs and the nurse Anna are so caring and so professional. i am very happy with the result, great experience . Highly recommend his team to any one who just thinking about that, just get a consultation.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2013

* * * * * UPDATE * * * * * So about a week ago I had the PrecisionTX treatment on my underarms, which essentially is a treatment that ablates your sweat glands.  Did it hurt? UHM, yes, but it wasn't unbearable.  (But c'mon, "ablating" anything prrrrobably isn't going to be a party!)  The procedure took about an hour but things went numb after a few minutes post incision.  Annie and the other nurse (I can't remember her name) are SO sweet and I remember one of them holding my hand the whole time.  Dr. Caruth asked me how I was doing throughout the procedure and even called personally a few days later to check in on me.  I can't tell you how much I adore Annie, Samantha, Dr. Caruth and the other nurse...I hate that I don't remember her name too!   Anyway, the first few days I was really really sore but now a week later I'm starting to feel a lot more normal.  MOST incredibly, I haven't worn deodorant since and I have had absolutely NO perspiration!  Beforehand I wouldn't say I sweated excessively like some people, but enough to annoy me.  Now that I am feeling better, I would say that it was worth it!  I'm sure I'll especially love it come summertime in Texas!   If you're a heavy sweater I would DEFINITELY recommend this treatment!  It's ONE time,and you're good to go forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2013

I first went to Dr. Caruth back in the Fall for lipo in the chin/neck area. I did some research of my own prior to my consultation about the different types of lipo (traditional, Smart, and Aqua). When I met with Dr. Cartuh he re-enforced a lot of what I had read and gave me even more detail about the benefits of each type. I really enjoyed his candid dialogue and went with the Smart Lipo given his recommendation and experience with that procedure. And I am glad I did! The whole experience went smooth and delightful as possible. They have a tremendous office staff and his nurse is exceptional.He mentioned that it would probably take up to six months to see the full result, but I was so thrilled by my results so far, that on my 3-month post-op I scheduled a second procedure! So in February, I had my second round of Smart Lipo to my mid-section. The second procedure went just as perfect as the first. He paid close attention to sculpting me well, and his nurse was extremely sensitive and attentive during the procedure to make sure that I wasn’t experiencing too much discomfort and that I was doing as best as possible.If I had anywhere else left to lipo, I know exactly where I would go back to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 06, 2013

My whole life I was very self conscious about my breasts. I lost two modeling gigs because I couldn't fit the apparel. I went to 3 different consultations, Dr. Caruth being the first consultation of the day; I immediately fell in love with his staff, his professionalism and his sense of humor. I am only 19 years old and have never been under anesthesia so I decided to go with the awake breast augmentation. During the procedure Dr. Caruth's nurse Annie, talked me through everything! She stayed right where I could see her and she comforted me through the WHOLE THING! It was only been 2.5 weeks and I LOVE the results I have so far! I have more confidence now than I ever have and I know it can only get better from here! Absolutely no brushing, very little pain and the incision site is so little! I would recommend everybody to go to Dr. Caruth! They will treat you with respect and they answer every question I've ever had! I LOVE MY BODY! Thank you Dr. Caruth and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2013

I have known Dr. Caruth for over 15 years and would definetly recommend him for any aesthetic proceedures, he is the best!  His staff is friendly and very supportive.  I had the smart lipo and neck lipo/laser proeceedures done and couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

I first went to Dr. Caruth back in the Fall for lipo in the chin/neck area. I did some research of my own prior to my consultation about the different types of lipo (traditional, Smart, and Aqua). When I met with Dr. Cartuh he re-enforced a lot of what I had read and gave me even more detail about the benefits of each type. I really enjoyed his candid dialogue and went with the Smart Lipo given his recommendation and experience with that procedure. And I am glad I did! The whole experience went smooth and delightful as possible. They have a tremendous office staff and his nurse is exceptional.He mentioned that it would probably take up to six months to see the full result, but I was so thrilled by my results so far, that on my 3-month post-op I scheduled a second procedure! So in February, I had my second round of Smart Lipo to my mid-section. The second procedure went just as perfect as the first. He paid close attention to sculpting me well, and his nurse was extremely sensitive and attentive during the procedure to make sure that I wasn’t experiencing too much discomfort and that I was doing as best as possible.If I had anywhere else left to lipo, I know exactly where I would go back to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Breast AugmentationAfter my girl friend researched many many doctors in the Dallas metro area, we were very impressed with Dr. Caruth and his staff.We both highly reciommend his office without hesitation.My girlfriend went from looking like this, yawn... (.Y.)to THIS! ( . Y . ) Thanks DOC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2012

Breast Augmentation - LOVE THE STAFF! EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. PROCEDURE WAS QUICK, EASY AND NOT PAINFUL LIKE I THOUGHT. ALL APPOINTMENTS, FOLLOW UPS, PHONE CALLS HAVE BEEN GREAT. ONE OF THE BEST DOCTOR OFFICES IVE BEEN TOO. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2012

Lipo Fat Transfer - I LOVE Dr. Caruth and his staff, they really care and the serive I recive is top notch I wouldnt go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2012

Dr. Ted's Diet - I absolutely loved this process! The diet was very black and white which works the best for me. The doctors laid out exactly what I could and could not eat. I lost weight rapidly and feel amazing! This is a great jump start to my weight loss journey. The doctors here are so helpful and encouraging. I'm going on my 6 week maintenance phase and then I'll be back for round 2!! Can't wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2012

Five Stars - Cellulaze is AWESOME!!!! Dr. Caruth CHANGED MY LIFE when he performed the Cellulaze procedure on me! I can kiss all the potions and lotions goodbye because this procedure WORKS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2012

I first went to Dr. Caruth back in the Fall for lipo in the chin/neck area. I did some research of my own prior to my consultation about the different types of lipo (traditional, Smart, and Aqua). When I met with Dr. Cartuh he re-enforced a lot of what I had read and gave me even more detail about the benefits of each type. I really enjoyed his candid dialogue and went with the Smart Lipo given his recommendation and experience with that procedure. And I am glad I did! The whole experience went smooth and delightful as possible. They have a tremendous office staff and his nurse is exceptional. He mentioned that it would probably take up to six months to see the full result, but I was so thrilled by my results so far, that on my 3-month post-op I scheduled a second procedure! So in February, I had my second round of Smart Lipo to my mid-section. The second procedure went just as perfect as the first. He paid close attention to sculpting me well, and his nurse was extremely sensitive and attentive during the procedure to make sure that I wasn't experiencing too much discomfort and that I was doing as best as possible. If I had anywhere else left to lipo, I know exactly where I would go back to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2010

Five Stars - I just wanted to thank you for taking such good care of me for my liposuction procedure. Even though having liposuction done was a little scary, you and your staff made me feel at ease. You made everything very pleasant (and funny). I am amazed at how you went over and above. I really appreciate what you've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2010

I just wanted to thank you for taking such good care of me for my liposuction procedure. Even though having liposuction done was a little scary, you and your staff made me feel at ease. You made everything very pleasant (and funny). I am amazed at how you went over and above. I really appreciate what you've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2010

Pleased with lipo and fat transfer - I am two weeks post op for lipo (combination Body Jet for fat harvesting followed by SmartLipo in some areas for refinement) and fat transfer to breasts, and so far I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Caruth and his staff were warm, caring and just genuinely nice people. Dr. Caruth was not at all hurried or rushed; when he was speaking with me, I felt like he was listening intently, and that he was seriously evaluating what I was asking for and considering whether it was acheivable. He took plenty of time with me during the two meetings we had pre-op, and he was the same way during the procedure--very thorough and more focused on getting a good result than with getting me finished and out the door. Although there was some discomfot and recovery involved post-procedure, it was moderate discomfort that only lasted about three days. After about three days, I was carrying on with my daily life of chasing after three little ones. It is probably too soon to say for sure what my results are but at this point, the areas of my body that were treated by lipo are showing a much better contour, and the skin appears smooth without any noticable irregularities. My fat transfer result is also quite nice; my breasts are soft and look very natural. The size increased by a bit over a cup, but I am hoping for a permanant increase of a bit less than a cup, as I understand I will lose some volume over the next few months. I had very little body fat to transfer, so I knew going into the procedure that I was not going to get a huge amount of breast size increase; I was really just looking to restore some volume lost after pregnancy and breastfeeding. I also like the idea that perhaps with weight gain, my breasts will get larger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 06, 2009

I love the staff, the office and especially Dr Caruth. Very professional and very nice. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2008

Dr. Caruth is such a caring, compassionate,and knowledgable doctor. I have been going to him since 1999! His staff is excellent as well. I would highly recommend him to anyone having female health issues. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.