Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano Aesthetics

Patient Reviews

Plano Aesthetics and Dr. Jeffrey Caruth deeply pride ourselves on providing superior service to area patients in order to attain each of their aesthetic goals. We feel that our customer service and bedside manner is second-to-none and we look forward to exceeding your expectations. We understand the importance of patients reviews when choosing a potential care provider, so in order to help during your research process, we have provided this testimonial section of our website. We hope that as you review the thoughts and feelings of our current and past patients, you feel reassured and confident in your decision to entrust us with your care.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2010

Pleased with lipo and fat transfer - I am two weeks post op for lipo (combination Body Jet for fat harvesting followed by SmartLipo in some areas for refinement) and fat transfer to breasts, and so far I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Caruth and his staff were warm, caring and just genuinely nice people. Dr. Caruth was not at all hurried or rushed; when he was speaking with me, I felt like he was listening intently, and that he was seriously evaluating what I was asking for and considering whether it was acheivable. He took plenty of time with me during the two meetings we had pre-op, and he was the same way during the procedure--very thorough and more focused on getting a good result than with getting me finished and out the door. Although there was some discomfot and recovery involved post-procedure, it was moderate discomfort that only lasted about three days. After about three days, I was carrying on with my daily life of chasing after three little ones. It is probably too soon to say for sure what my results are but at this point, the areas of my body that were treated by lipo are showing a much better contour, and the skin appears smooth without any noticable irregularities. My fat transfer result is also quite nice; my breasts are soft and look very natural. The size increased by a bit over a cup, but I am hoping for a permanant increase of a bit less than a cup, as I understand I will lose some volume over the next few months. I had very little body fat to transfer, so I knew going into the procedure that I was not going to get a huge amount of breast size increase; I was really just looking to restore some volume lost after pregnancy and breastfeeding. I also like the idea that perhaps with weight gain, my breasts will get larger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2010

Five Stars - I just wanted to thank you for taking such good care of me for my liposuction procedure. Even though having liposuction done was a little scary, you and your staff made me feel at ease. You made everything very pleasant (and funny). I am amazed at how you went over and above. I really appreciate what you've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2010

I just wanted to thank you for taking such good care of me for my liposuction procedure. Even though having liposuction done was a little scary, you and your staff made me feel at ease. You made everything very pleasant (and funny). I am amazed at how you went over and above. I really appreciate what you've done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2012

Five Stars - Cellulaze is AWESOME!!!! Dr. Caruth CHANGED MY LIFE when he performed the Cellulaze procedure on me! I can kiss all the potions and lotions goodbye because this procedure WORKS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2012

Dr. Ted's Diet - I absolutely loved this process! The diet was very black and white which works the best for me. The doctors laid out exactly what I could and could not eat. I lost weight rapidly and feel amazing! This is a great jump start to my weight loss journey. The doctors here are so helpful and encouraging. I'm going on my 6 week maintenance phase and then I'll be back for round 2!! Can't wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2012

Lipo Fat Transfer - I LOVE Dr. Caruth and his staff, they really care and the serive I recive is top notch I wouldnt go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2012

Breast Augmentation - LOVE THE STAFF! EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. PROCEDURE WAS QUICK, EASY AND NOT PAINFUL LIKE I THOUGHT. ALL APPOINTMENTS, FOLLOW UPS, PHONE CALLS HAVE BEEN GREAT. ONE OF THE BEST DOCTOR OFFICES IVE BEEN TOO. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2015

Dr. Caruth does excellent work. He listens and respects his patient's wishes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Caruth does excellent work. He listens and respects his patient's wishes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 25, 2016

Satisfied - Dr.Caruth is very knowledgable and experience Doctor with a great personality. His staff is very friendly..I went in for a breast augmentation and another procedure. During the both surgeries they made me feel very comfortable. The outcome was great and I am healing Very Well .. I love my new size of my breast and everything else.. I feel like a model...Thanks to Dr. Caruth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 09, 2016

patient - The times I have been to Dr. Caruth's office, the wait was never more than 10 minutes. I had breast augmentation. He was very professional, explained the procedure and asked if I had questions. On the day of the surgery, Dr. Caruth and his staff were very prompt, explained everything in detail and ask me periodically if I was ok. I went back several times for check ups to make sure everything was healing properly. I have recently had another minor procedure which Dr. Caruth preformed. Everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2019

Best of the best - Look no further! This clinic is top notch and extremely experienced. Dr. Caruth really knows his stuff! Straightforward, honest and really helpful. Very good at explaining options, procedures, and outcomes. I checked out other doctors, and I could not be more pleased with Dr. Caruth and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2019

The best! - I could not be happier with Dr. Jeff Caruth and his excellent staff. Over the last 5 years, I have experienced top notch professionalism, state of the art technology, meaningful discussions and outstanding results with all procedures. His skill and attention to detail are readily apparent with everything from Botox, all fillers, breast implants and Face Tight, all of which I have experienced. There are a multitude of other procedures he specializes in as well. When you aren't quite sure what you want, you can trust his honest perspective and insightful explanation of options and realistic outcomes. You are in excellent hands with this skilled surgeon! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.