Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Doctor Dr. Jeffrey Caruth

Patient Reviews

Plano Aesthetics and Dr. Jeffrey Caruth deeply pride ourselves on providing superior service to area patients in order to attain each of their aesthetic goals. We feel that our customer service and bedside manner is second-to-none and we look forward to exceeding your expectations. We understand the importance of patients reviews when choosing a potential care provider, so in order to help during your research process, we have provided this testimonial section of our website. We hope that as you review the thoughts and feelings of our current and past patients, you feel reassured and confident in your decision to entrust us with your care.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Dr. Caruth is extremely knowledgeable and his staff is great to work with. I recommend Doc to everyone I know. Great pricing and excellent services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I love Dr. Carruth and his staff! I’ve had a couple of procedures and have been very happy with the results! His staff always helps to ease my anxiety and make me feel very comfortable and he thoroughly explains the entire procedure and makes sure I understand. He truly cares about me and makes sure I’m 100% happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2019

Look no further! This clinic is top notch and extremely experienced. Dr. Caruth knows his stuff! Straightforward, honest and really helpful. Very good at explaining options, procedures, and outcomes. I checked out other doctors, and I could not be more pleased with Dr. Caruth and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Great customer service and was very happy with the procedure I had performed at their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

You will receive the best care from Dr. Caruth and his staff. They are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Great experience and great doctor! It’s been a year since my procedure and I’m so pleased with my results! Dr Caruth was honest, informative, and took time with me. Thestaff are so sweet, very professional and friendly as well! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Love Dr. Caruth! He is the best!! Not only is he talented, but he and his staff are just adorable!!I have used several others for injections but hands down Dr. Caruth is the BEST!! His attention to detail and desire for perfection are world class!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2017

I had smart lipo done on my midsection. I’m very happy and please . He took the time to explain the procedure and recovery time . Had surgery on Monday back to work on Wednesday . No pain at all . His staff is wonderful very helpful . I do recommend him to anyone who has trouble areas that diet and exercise couldn’t fix . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Dr. Caruth and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Caruth. He took exceptional care of me with my procedure. Hands down, an outstanding doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Dr. Caruth and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Caruth. He took exceptional care of me with my procedure. Hands down, an outstanding doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had nothing but improvemnts in my general well being and looks since I started going there. Thank you Caruth and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2016

Great overall experience. Beautiful office, and great staff. I highly recommend Dr. Caruth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Caruth since 2010. I have had smart lipo, vampire facelift. botox, fillers, skin treatments, etc. I drive over an hour to his office because I trust him and his staff. They are the best ! Dr.Caruth is very honest about the results I will get from a procedure. He is one of the few doctors performing many of the most new and innovative procedures. I will continue to place my face and my health in his hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Dr. Caruth cares about his patients, you are not just another number in his office. Janet, Jodi, Samantha, Annie and Christen are friendly, attentive, caring and professional. You cannot ask for a better doctor and office staff to work with. The Slim Shots have helped me increase my energy leve, weight loss and surprisingly helped with mental clarity. Everything that Dr. Caruth has helped me with has turned out exceedingly well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

Thank you so much for taking care of me during my breast augmentation. I am so happy and pleased with the results, I couldn't ask for anything better! I love the atmosphere of the office, it has a cozy feeling to it and the staff is very professional and friendly. I will be coming back soon for other procedures. K. Berry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

I don.t like my mid section it brother me when I put my clothes on always wants to do something, so i make an appointment to see Dr Jeff Caruth back December he explained carefully how the Smart Lipo works. I feel very comfortable about the procedurewent back next week to have it done, It took about 1 1/2 hrs was painless and able to drive home by myself. He said would take few days to recover. I went back to work 2 days later within 4 days I went to Panama for short vacation, 5 hrs flight didn't brother me and i was able to hike and Zipline around the forest about one hour swimmer little bite, love how the bathing suit looks on me, Over all his Staffs and the nurse Anna are so caring and so professional. i am very happy with the result, great experience . Highly recommend his team to any one who just thinking about that, just get a consultation.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2013

I first went to Dr. Caruth back in the Fall for lipo in the chin/neck area. I did some research of my own prior to my consultation about the different types of lipo (traditional, Smart, and Aqua). When I met with Dr. Cartuh he re-enforced a lot of what I had read and gave me even more detail about the benefits of each type. I really enjoyed his candid dialogue and went with the Smart Lipo given his recommendation and experience with that procedure. And I am glad I did! The whole experience went smooth and delightful as possible. They have a tremendous office staff and his nurse is exceptional.He mentioned that it would probably take up to six months to see the full result, but I was so thrilled by my results so far, that on my 3-month post-op I scheduled a second procedure! So in February, I had my second round of Smart Lipo to my mid-section. The second procedure went just as perfect as the first. He paid close attention to sculpting me well, and his nurse was extremely sensitive and attentive during the procedure to make sure that I wasn’t experiencing too much discomfort and that I was doing as best as possible.If I had anywhere else left to lipo, I know exactly where I would go back to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

I first went to Dr. Caruth back in the Fall for lipo in the chin/neck area. I did some research of my own prior to my consultation about the different types of lipo (traditional, Smart, and Aqua). When I met with Dr. Cartuh he re-enforced a lot of what I had read and gave me even more detail about the benefits of each type. I really enjoyed his candid dialogue and went with the Smart Lipo given his recommendation and experience with that procedure. And I am glad I did! The whole experience went smooth and delightful as possible. They have a tremendous office staff and his nurse is exceptional.He mentioned that it would probably take up to six months to see the full result, but I was so thrilled by my results so far, that on my 3-month post-op I scheduled a second procedure! So in February, I had my second round of Smart Lipo to my mid-section. The second procedure went just as perfect as the first. He paid close attention to sculpting me well, and his nurse was extremely sensitive and attentive during the procedure to make sure that I wasn’t experiencing too much discomfort and that I was doing as best as possible.If I had anywhere else left to lipo, I know exactly where I would go back to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Breast AugmentationAfter my girl friend researched many many doctors in the Dallas metro area, we were very impressed with Dr. Caruth and his staff.We both highly reciommend his office without hesitation.My girlfriend went from looking like this, yawn... (.Y.)to THIS! ( . Y . ) Thanks DOC! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.